10-Day & Hourly Weather Forecast | Buffalo, New York | azewy.com
x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day & Hourly Weather Forecast | Buffalo, New York

10-Day Forecast

Tue Dec 08
36
34
4%
11 MPH W
Wed Dec 09
41
35
34%
17 MPH W
Thu Dec 10
42
34
9%
9 MPH W
Fri Dec 11
49
43
5%
8 MPH SSW
Sat Dec 12
49
43
44%
12 MPH S
Sun Dec 13
45
31
52%
20 MPH WSW
Mon Dec 14
34
30
20%
17 MPH W
Tue Dec 15
36
32
24%
12 MPH WSW
Wed Dec 16
38
34
36%
13 MPH SW
Thu Dec 17
40
30
44%
12 MPH SW

Hourly Forecast